india-westendies2014

India vs West Indies 2014 schedule and squad details

India will face West Indies in a series that will contain five One-Day Internationals (ODIs), only Twenty20 International (T20I) and three Tests. Hosts India are the favorites to emerge victors, considering the big names in their squad and familiarity of conditions. However, West Indies are fully capable of giving MS Dhoni cause for headache.

Below is the ODI series schedule between West Indies and India

Date Match Venue Time
Oct-08 India vs West Indies 1st ODI Nehru Stadium, Kochi 09:00 GMT | 14:30 local | 14:30 IST
Oct-11 India vs West Indies 2nd ODI Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi 09:00 GMT | 14:30 local | 14:30 IST
Oct-14 India vs West Indies 3rd ODI ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Vishakhapatnam 09:00 GMT | 14:30 local | 14:30 IST
Oct-17 India vs West Indies 4th ODI HPCA Stadium, Dharamshala 09:00 GMT | 14:30 local | 14:30 IST
Oct-20 India vs West Indies 5th ODI Eden Gardens, Kolkata 09:00 GMT | 14:30 local | 14:30 IST

Both teams will play a solitary T20I

Date Match Venue Time
Oct-22 India vs West Indies, only T20I Barabati Stadium, Cuttack 13:30 GMT | 19:00 local | 19:00 IST

Below is the Test series schedule between West Indies and India

Date Match Venue Time
October 30-November 3 India vs West Indies, 1st Test Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad 04:00 GMT | 09:30 local | 09:30 IST
November 7-November 11 India vs West Indies,  2nd Test M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore 04:00 GMT | 09:30 local | 09:30 IST
November 7-November 11 India vs West Indies, 3rd Test Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad 04:00 GMT | 09:30 local | 09:30 IST

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *